# South Dakota Community Action Agencies

If you are inquiring about what type of emergency assistance programs may benefit you during the COVID-19 crisis, the following is a list of Community Action Agencies, (CAA), and the counties they serve.

Funding may be limited and programs differ at each Community Action Agency.

#### **Inter-Lakes Community Action**

PO Box 268, Madison SD 57042-0268 Phone: 605.256.6518 or 1.800.896.4105

Fax: 605.256.2238

Counties Served: Brookings, Clark, Codington, Deuel, Grant, Hamlin, Kingsbury,

Lake, Lincoln, McCook, Miner, Minnehaha, Moody, Turner.

#### **GROW South Dakota**

104 Ash St. E., Sisseton SD 57262-1551

Phone: 605.698.7654 Fax: 605.698.3038

Counties Served: Beadle, Brown, Campbell, Day, Edmunds, Faulk, Hand, Hughes, Hyde, McPherson, Marshall, Potter, Roberts, Spink, Stanley, Sully,

Walworth.

### **Rural Office of Community Services**

PO Box 547, Wagner SD 57380-0547 Phone: 605.384.3883 or 1.800.793.3290

Fax: 605.384.3737

Counties Served: Aurora, Bon Homme, Brule, Buffalo, Charles Mix, Clay,

Davison, Douglas, Gregory, Hanson, Hutchinson, Jerauld, Jones, Lyman, Mellette,

Sanborn, Todd, Tripp, Yankton, Union.

## **Western South Dakota Community Action**

1844 Lombardy Drive, Rapid City SD 57701-4130

Phone: 605.348.1460 or 1.800.327.1703

Fax: 605.348.8440

Counties Served: Bennett, Butte, Corson, Custer, Dewey, Fall River, Haakon, Harding, Jackson, Lawrence, Meade, Perkins, Oglala Lakota, Pennington, Ziebach.