Skip to main content.
Board of Directors
Add to Report View Custom Report

Board of Directors

NESDCAP Board of Directors

Debbie Anderson - Peever
Rick Beilke - Wetonka
Tammy Caffee - Miller
Dustin Christopherson - Pierre
Vikki Day - Highmore
Gene Ellenson - Huron
Tom Farber - Britton
Allen Greenfield - Huron
Gloria Hanson - Ft. Pierre
Charlie Hoffman - Eureka
Dwight Hossle - Faulkton
Stan Jung - Aberdeen
Haden Merkel - Mobridge
Beth Moore - Ipswich
Melinda Reints - Pierpont

GROW SD Board of Directors 

Tawny Brunsch - Kyle
Craig Carson - Brookings
Tom Farber - Britton
Michelle Kane -  Spearfish
Michael Malone - Madison
Daniel Menking - Webster
Ginger Niemann - Pierre
Eric Shepherd - Sisseton 

NESDEC Board of Directors

Rita Anderson - Iroquois
Joell Bieber - Bowdle
Colleen Cordell - Marvin
Trevor Cramer - Faulkton
Vince Foley - Watertown
David Gleason - Claire City
Rod Kusser - Highmore
Daniel Menking - Webster
Craig Rau - Java
Emily Rodgers - Redfield
Patty Roehr - Britton
Terry Schiltz - Huron
Beth Smith - Aberdeen
Judy Steen - Ipswich
Pat Tollefson - Houghton

Board Committee Members

Daryl Ebach
Curry Kuehl
Kayla Suther

Click the 10th_Anniversary photo to open

The GROW South Dakota Organizations Have had a Remarkable Few Years!

Grow South Dakota deployed 172 down payment and closing cost loans for a total of $1.17 million, paired with $25.2 million in partner first mortgages.

Footer Logo

GROW South Dakota

GROW South Dakota
104 Ash Street East
Sisseton, SD  57262
Phone (605) 698-7654
Fax (605) 698-3038